DSC_0075.jpg

Meetings

*Executive Board Meetings will take place at 6:00 p.m. followed by General Meetings at 7:00 p.m. Meetings will be held in the Martin Choir room unless stated otherwise.

 

Tuesday, September 4 - Executive Board & General Meeting

Tuesday, October 2 - Executive Board Only

Tuesday, November 6 - Executive Board & General Meeting

Tuesday, January 8 - Executive Board Only

Tuesday, February 5 - Executive Board & General Meeting

Tuesday, April 9 - Executive Board Only

Thursday, May 9 - Executive Board & General Meeting


Executive Board

President:  Beth Anne Woodard - bawoodard@hotmail.com

1st V.P.:  Sheryl Myrick - Sheryl.Myrick@claconnect.com

V.P. Fundraising:  Kelly Hynson - kphynson@yahoo.com

V.P. Membership:  Cara Hackley - carahackley@sbcglobal.net

V.P. Publicity:   Sheryl Myrick - james.myrick@sbcglobal.net

Secretary:  Mandy Loyd - mandyloyd@transcendconstruction.com  

Treasurer:   Diane Norris - diane@norris6.com

Historian:   Sloan Allen - sloanallen@ymail.com

Volunteer Services:  Laurie James - playswithwords@sbcglobal.net

Scholarships/Sunshine/Stage Decor/Spring Reception:  Teresa Menard - tlmenard@yahoo.com; Jessica Dague - tjdague@sbcglobal.net

Dinner Theater:

Corporate Campaign:  Summer Morris - summernicole@me.com

Friends of Martin Choir: Janet Martin - janetnnick@gmail.com

Alumni Association:  Laura Pletcher - pletcherla@yahoo.com