DSC_0075.jpg

Meetings

*Executive Board Meetings will take place at 6:00 p.m. followed by General Meetings at 7:00 p.m. Meetings will be held in the Martin Choir room unless stated otherwise.

 

Tuesday, August 13 — Executive Board Only

Tuesday, September 3 — Executive Board & General Meeting

Thursday, October 10 — Executive Board Only

Tuesday, November 5 — Executive Board & General Meeting

Tuesday, January 7 — Executive Board Only

Tuesday, February 4 — Executive Board & General Meeting

Tuesday, April 7 — Executive Board Only

Tuesday, May 5 — Executive Board & General Meeting


Executive Board

President:  Sheryl Myrick — Sheryl.Myrick@claconnect.com

1st V.P.:  Beth Anne Woodard — bawoodard@hotmail.com

V.P. Fundraising:  Alicia Carbary — carbary_ali@yahoo.com; Christy Krysinski — cadams95@hotmail.com

V.P. Membership:  Allison Peters — rodneypeters@sbcglobal.net

V.P. Publicity:   Briana Lavelle — jbmlav@aol.com

Secretary:  Amanda Parker — parker5gang@yahoo.com

Treasurer:   Diane Norris — diane@norris6.com

Historian:   Sloan Allen — sloanallen@ymail.com

Volunteer Services:   Kelly Hynson — kphynson@yahoo.com

Scholarships/Sunshine/Stage Decor/Spring Reception:  Teresa Menard — tlmenard@yahoo.com; Carrie Wilkerson — carrie.o.wilkerson@gmail.com

Dinner Theater:

Corporate Campaign:  Amy Haugen — a13haugen@yahoo.com

Friends of Martin Choir: Pauline Medlin — pauline.medlin@gmail.com

Alumni Association:  Laura Pletcher — pletcherla@yahoo.com